☰ MENU

Quick List High School

Staff Member

Position

E-Mail

 

Ryan Fritch

Principal

rfritch@popek12.org

Tresa Hargrove

High School Office Secretary

thargrove@popek12.org

Candice Potts

Guidance Counselor

cpotts@popek12.org

 

Chuck Bleyer

Superintendent

cbleyer@popek12.org

Paula Baker

District Administrative Assistant

pbaker@popek12.org

Margie Bowman

Bookkeeper

mbowman@popek12.org

 

Wade Swinford

Agriculture

wswinford@popek12.org

James Forthman

Athletic Director

jforthman@popek12.org

Jaime Markovic

Art

jmarkovic@popek12.org

Robbie Reeder

Business

rreeder@popek12.org

 


Tarah Lewis
Cheer Sponsor
pchscheer@popek12.org

Kevin Jennings

Custodian/Maintenance

kjennings@popek12.org

Mike Smith

Custodian/Maintenance

msmith@popek12.org

 

James Forthman

Driver's Education, P.E.

jforthman@popek12.org

Jennifer Wilson

English

jwilson@popek12.org

Laura Hosfeldt

English & Drama

lhosfeldt@popek12.org


Phillip Hosfeldt


Social Science phosfeldt@popek12.org

Krysta Graves

History

kgraves@popek12.org

Debbie Chambers

Math

dchambers@popek12.org

Jared Evenson

Math

jevenson@popek12.org

Jim Simmons

P.E.

jsimmons@popek12.org

Joe Sushinski

Science

jsushinski@popek12.org

Lorna Kirby

Science (Earth & Space)

lkirby@popek12.org

Cathy Broadway

Spanish

cbroadway@popek12.org

Katherine Jolly

Sp. Needs Aide

kjolly@popek12.org

Becky Chell

Special Education

bchell@popek12.org

Jessica Hall

Special Education

jhall@popek12.org


Paula Baker

Yearbook Sponsor   pchsyearbook@popek12.org